When Jennifer Wished For Snow

ch_jh.jpg

I just wanted to wish my wife a very happy 4th Anniversary. We were married four years ago today.

With not a flake of snow on the ground, and none forecasted for the day, she asked the Lord for it to snow–her one marriage-day wish. Sure enough, as we arrived to the church it began snowing–hard–and never let up.

And I got my wish: The woman of my dreams. It has been the most wonderful four years of my life. I love you!

CH

4 Responses to “When Jennifer Wished For Snow”

  1. Merry Parker Says:

    Hi Christopher and Jennifer. Happy Anniversary!!! Chris I’ve seen you preach at Ressurection Life in Buffalo twice now and am amazed by your calling. I’ve read your first book and am about to start the second. Although they’re not my usual genre and it did take me some time to get thru it, I did enjoy it. My family (on my father’s side) is from Beaver Falls, and most of my family now resides either in or around Lowville, NY. I will be up near Alex Bay Memorial Day weekend camping and would like to visit your church, I know it’s somewher in Watertown? Can you give me directions and more information on your church? I would really appreciate it. Thank you so much and God Bless! Sincerely, Merry Parker.

  2. sally alexander Says:

    i saw you in concert im sure you dont remember us,but you are friends with eric from cuyler church.I would love to hear you play again sometime I just bought your new cd.We have a christian cd store in cortland that sells your things why not but your books there your wife has a beautiful voice I love godly hymns .I have alot of christian music since i meet you guys .I love to sing im not as great as you guys but can carry a tune.I hope someday we could meet again

  3. sally alexander Says:

    i saw you in concert im sure you don’t remember us,but you are friends with Eric from cuyler church.I would love to hear you play again sometime I just bought your new CD.We have a christian CD store in Cortland that sells your things why not put your books there your wife has a beautiful voice I love godly hymns .I have a lot of christian music since i meet you guys .I love to sing im not as great as you guys but can carry a tune.I hope someday we could meet again

  4. Alexus Hernandez Says:

    Hi i just saw you play with your band at Saturate of 2010 well it has been some time i love you music and your wife also has a beutiful voice to i was just seaching youtube for songs i need to get prepared to sing at FINE ARTS and i saw your music ad decided to check if you got a website and you do so wow I hope that u and your wife had a nice anniversity and wow that was a beutiful thing you said about your wife and when i saw your baby at Saturate wow the baby is beutiful it looks like you so much and he looks a little bit like you wife to hope that i get to see ou more o the retreats i take ad please up-date pics of your baby i really wat to see how he grows. God Bless you hope you are also doing alrght with the move

    Wait were did you move?????

Leave a Reply

