Publisher’s Weekly Article & Sat. Re-Cap

Publisher’s Weekly just released an article on the Fantasy Fiction Tour. We’re already seeing the affects of the publicity through heightened sales figures on Amazon.com. Thanks to everyone who has ordered the book! Please leave your thoughts as “reviews” on Amazon.com and “comments” on your blogs. That really helps the word get out about the new book.

Kathy Danielson & The Lyric with Christopher Hopper

Saturday night, June 16th, we had a wonderful night at The Lyric for the nationwide release of The Lion Vrie. The turnout was incredible and I’m extremely appreciative to all those that ventured out. Christian Fahey provided wonderful live music, and Kathy Danielson, owner of The Lyric, had a marvelous selection of finger foods and coffee. I read a sneak-peak of one of the chapters and then signed books. Again, thanks for all the support!

Anna Fahey & The Lion Vrie booksChristopher Hopper signing booksChristian Fahey playing guitarThe Lyric

Thanks for spending some time with me today!

CH

2 Responses to “Publisher’s Weekly Article & Sat. Re-Cap”

  1. First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear
    your mind prior to writing. I have had a tough time
    clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I do take
    pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to
    15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure
    out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Appreciate it!

  2. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring
    on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share
    some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

Leave a Reply

