Author Talk: Batson & Hopper Interview

During our infamous Writer’s Boot Camp held Feb. 2nd thru 4th in Scranton, PA, Wayne and I sat down for an interview on-all-things writing. Below you’ll find the full interview, fielding questions from “What are your writing schedules like?” to “What’s the future of Christian Fantasy?” I think it turned out pretty well. Granted, you either really have to like us, or writing, to watch the whole thing as it’s nearly 10 minutes long. But for “Batson/Hopper Junkies,” this will be write up your alley.

Please make sure to check out Wayne’s awesome blog HERE. He has incredible tips on writing, as well as a huge following of his books who leave great comments.

Enjoy!

5 Responses to “Author Talk: Batson & Hopper Interview”

  1. everlastingscribe Says:

    Just wanted to let you know, I took Rise of the Dibor to work to read over my lunch break and got so caught up in it, I wound up not having a whole lot of time to actually eat!

  2. Well done guys! What a great way to spend 10 minutes of my evening. I consider a big part of my writing ‘work’ to be learning from those already published. Hope you are able to do more of these in the future.

  3. Bravo, Sir Christopher! That was fun to make. Hope we can work together like that again. And Scribe, hate to say I told you so, but… 😉

  4. Scribe:

    Thanks so much for the wonderful comment! I guess it’s a “good book” when you miss lunch over it! Wow! Think that’s a first for me. Thank you!

    Tina:

    Glad you enjoyed it! We had a lot of fun making it, even if no one sees it. But even if you’re the only one, I’m pumped. I learned a lot from Wayne in the process, too! He’s a great man and friend.

    Wayne:

    Truly, my friend, it was a splendid time. I pray there will be more!

    CH

  5. Nice Video Interview Wayne & Christopher!
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

